Sometimes, you might want to delete a weight reading that has been added to your account mistake. To do so:

  • Go to the 'Track' section of the app and stay on the 'Weight' page
  • Select 'View all data'

  • Select the weight reading that you would like to delete
  • Swipe left 
  • Select the red 'Delete' field that appears

This will delete the selected weight reading and remove the weight entry from your graph. 

If you have weight readings on your account that keep re-appearing after you've deleted them, it's likely that they are coming from your Apple Health or Google Fit account. If this is the case, you can follow the instructions below to disconnect Apple Health or Google Fit. 

Click here for Apple Health ( iOS devices)
Click here for Google Fit (Android devices)

Did this answer your question?